Initiative By Admin Apr 14, 2020

The Quarantainment Series 2020

Have entertainment in the quarantine! The Quarantainment Series (TQS) is a series of online events held by ABSA Network and student organizations during the month of Ramadan.

main.jpg
Photo by Glen Carrie on Unsplash
Admin

Admin

Apr 14, 2020

ABSA Network would like to present an online Ramadan programming: The Quarantainment Series. While we may be stuck indoors, we invite you to join us virtually on these holy nights for engaging sessions by college students across North America, featuring discussions on nutrition during Ramadan, the Shia identity in the workplace, game nights and much more. Check our schedule for specific dates of programming. Sessions will start at 10 pm EDT (7 pm PDT) and run till 11 pm EDT, beginning with 15 minutes of Quran recitation (contact us if you would like to recite). To get the Zoom link please drop us an email. If you would like to watch the event on YouTube Live please find the event on our YouTube Channel.

Admin

Admin

Apr 14, 2020

latest post

main.jpg
main.jpg
main.jpg

subscribe for good news